Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Haile Lytton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Haile Lytton

4.8 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Saeri Lee

Julia Saeri Lee

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haile is so helpful and thorough. He helped us in minutes and has great communication skills. We are lucky to have him as an agent!"
Profile photo of Hans Gomez

Hans Gomez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"For all insurance needs, hit up Haile! He did amazing at clearing up some information for me regarding life insurance as well as car insurance. His team is also well versed in the insurance industry and a definite powerhouse."
Profile photo of Rikki Groves

Rikki Groves

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you guys so much I regret ever leaving, You guys have the best coverage I ever have gotten - EVER. Every claim seemed effortless."
Profile photo of TONY TERRELL

TONY TERRELL

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Complete top of the line insurance agent. Haile was very helpful throughout the switch process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauren Bunk

Lauren Bunk

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Helpful to have Haile and his team close by. They are very responsive and always willing to answer any questions about coverage."
Profile photo of Adam Sisson

Adam Sisson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great to work with! Super friendly, helpful, and responsive."
Profile photo of Jonathan Galeas

Jonathan Galeas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to thank Sara for taking the time to patiently and clearly explain how insurance works and all the options available to me. Can’t wait to continue working with her!"
Profile photo of melinda taylor

melinda taylor

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Sara she is just the best agent ever... she was so nice and explained everything to me and even something's I didn't know about that I'm thinking about getting..I would recommend Sara and state farm to everyone ♥️"
Profile photo of ralph wanzer

ralph wanzer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Than work with you"
Profile photo of jon wise

jon wise

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel like I now actually understand the insurance process now! Thanks Sara for goin above and beyond to not only help me get insured but explaining it!"
Profile photo of Arriane May

Arriane May

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was absolutely amazing and very helpful!!! Answered all my questions and very patient! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Mikesha Cooper

Mikesha Cooper

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Had the pleasure of dealing with Sara, she was very helpful, informative and patient I definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for new insurance"
Profile photo of Nate Hollis

Nate Hollis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haile helped me in getting my truck insured. He got me a great rate and made the entire process quick and easy. You will not regret going with him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Kim Huggins

Kim Huggins

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office, agent, & staff. They are knowledgeable on the insurance that best fit our family needs. It’s so nice to have an agent that cares enough to get to know clients. We’re not just $ to Haile or his staff. I’ve referred family to this office where they were met with the same experience. I’m sure you’ll have the same as well."
Profile photo of Carson Caudell

Carson Caudell

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently bought an house and needed homeowner’s insurance. Haile and his team were able to help us get that insurance in a quick and easy manner. I definitely recommend him for any insurance plans you need!"
Profile photo of Kurt Blake

Kurt Blake

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch! I had another carrier for years and the quality service and attention to detail was impeccable. Highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Molly Crawford

Molly Crawford

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haile and his team were incredibly wonderful to work with. They made the whole process of understanding insurance a breeze.. which is no easy feat! I felt my voice and needs were listened to and every fear or concern I voiced was met with understanding and great feedback. They answered questions I didn’t even know I had about my coverage and insurance. Overall, they took a daunting task and made it a seamless and easy process. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. Their team makes you feel like family and don’t pressure you into anything you’re unsure of."
Profile photo of Derry Guffy

Derry Guffy

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the great customer service and speed of response to inquiries Glad that they handle all of my insurance"
Profile photo of Stacy Lynn

Stacy Lynn

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was so knowledgeable about the different insurance policies and helped me switch all of my coverages over from another company. She is pleasant to speak with and professional. Not only did I save quite a bit on my premiums, my deductible are lower and I have more coverage than I did before. I highly suggest calling them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Monica Brennan

Monica Brennan

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm for over 20yrs. I highly recommend their competitive pricing and exceptional customer service. I also love that the same company covers my home, auto and jewelry insurance needs. Who needs Jake when you can have Haile Lytton and his team!"
Profile photo of Mike Powell

Mike Powell

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Halie and his team at State Farm are absolutely the best group of people you can trust to help you when you need them , always eager to answer any questions you may have and give advice. I usually phone payments in rather than mail and they make it a pleasurable experience each and every time 💥👍💥. Mike Powell"
Profile photo of Nicole Palmer

Nicole Palmer

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick response regarding my insurance needs - love my agent, Haile Lytton. Jennifer Haynes - very pleasant, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Robin Easter

Robin Easter

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a lot going on and Sara has been so helpful with keeping me on track. Thank You!!!!"
Profile photo of Jwan Fox

Jwan Fox

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always prompt in responding to any questions I have and thorough with keeping me aware of all my policy coverages and rates and save me money."
Profile photo of Marilyn Edwards

Marilyn Edwards

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Amri was so helpful, insightful, and she made everything so much easier to understand than the previous company I purchased insurance through! Thank you!"